Decmber 16 - Work Party Sign Up

This is the place to see when work parties are being scheduled, to let us know when you can make it and to know what work still needs to be carried out.

Decmber 16 - Work Party Sign Up

Postby saucywench » Sat Dec 09, 2006 8:05 pm

Planning to have trail building and tree protection to do this weekend - please post here if you can make it -
Thanks!
-Anne
Last edited by saucywench on Wed Dec 20, 2006 11:07 am, edited 1 time in total.
saucywench
Helluva Human
 
Posts: 65
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2006 8:56 am
Location: Broadmoor Village

Postby crosstoby » Tue Dec 12, 2006 11:32 am

I'll be there Saturday morning.

Jon
crosstoby
President
 
Posts: 149
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 11:03 am
Location: Across the street

Postby snyderman » Tue Dec 12, 2006 12:50 pm

See you Saturday!!

Scott
User avatar
snyderman
Ex Presidente
 
Posts: 185
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2005 6:42 pm
Location: San Francisco

Postby Pat Walsh » Fri Dec 15, 2006 9:49 pm

I'll be there on Saturday and in the morning on Sunday
Pat Walsh
Forum Noob
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2006 11:04 pm

Postby ross » Sat Dec 16, 2006 9:09 am

i'll be there this morning
User avatar
ross
SFDGC Club Hero
 
Posts: 187
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2005 11:48 am
Location: under the basket


Return to Work Party Sign Ups

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

SFDGC Logo About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact UsSFDGC Logo
©2010 San Francisco Disc Golf Club
Site by SFDGC Members
Hosting by BlueHost.com